If you no longer wish to display the TrustedSite widget:
- Log into your account. If you have multiple sites, click on the site that you'd like to disable the widget for.
- On the trustmark overview page, click on Reviews.
- In the Review Widget box on the right, slide the button at the top to the left to disable the widget.
- The review widget is now disabled. Please allow up to 15 minutes for the widget to disappear from your site.