I removed the McAfee SECURE trustmark from my website. Does this automatically cancel my subscription?

Removing the trustmark from your website, doesn’t automatically cancel your subscription. If you’d like to cancel your McAfee SECURE trustmark subscription, please click here for more information. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk