How do I disable a user?

To disable a user from your account:

  1. Log into your account
  2. Click on the avatar image in the top right corner
  3. Select My Account
  4. Select Users in the right navigation bar


  5. Click on the user's email address


  6. From the Status drop down menu, select Disabled.  


Please note that you need to be an administrator to disable users. We no longer offer the option to delete users completely. Please contact our support team if you have any questions about deleting or disabling users. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk